Not in France, Please contact us on Whatsapp or Viber on 0033620623519

STAY IN THE HOME OF A CONFERENCE INTERPRETER - TRANSLATOR IN STRASBOURG

A pleasant stay in luxury establishments 

Stay in the home of a conference interpreter - translator in Strasbourg, France

For your tourist visits and business trips, BRIDGES067 offers different types of accomodation.

I welcome you in Strasburg, close to Mulhouse and Colmar.

Hello,

After traveling all over the world for my conference interpretation missions and my husband's positions at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, I am now happy to bring the whole world to me in my guesthouse LITTLE INDONESIA in Neudorf and my furnished flat THE LOFT in Krutenau.

In addition, I sponsor artists, for whom I have organized exhibitions and you can admire some of their works in my home amongst my numerous souvenirs from Africa and Asia: Ernst JEAN PIERRE, a French painter of Haitian origin and also the author of an art book » voyage of a Haitian painter in Brittany » published by Ouest France Edilarge – as he is my assistant so you might meet him- and T.V.S. MENAKA, a Sri Lankan sculptor and painter.

Meeting these two artists put me on the path of two new adventures: the building of a hotel in a jungle of Sri Lanka (entirely designed, built and decorated by Menaka) and I ultimately brought them together in an association "Equiculture" (equitable culture, aquaculture and permaculture). Links below. 
boooyanatureresort.com and equiculture067.com
I hope to have the pleasure of making your acquaintance soon.
Nadine

www.boooyanaturesort.com

 

 

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

Hello,

After traveling all over the world for my conference interpretation missions and my husband's positions for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, I am now happy to bring the whole world to me in guesthouse in Neudorf and my furnished flat THE LOFT at the Krutenau.

In addition, I sponsor artists, for whom I have organized exhibitions and you can admire some of their works in my home amongst my numerous souvenirs from Africa and Asia:Ernst JEAN PIERRE, a French painter of Haitian origin and also the author of an art book » the voyage of a Haitian painter in Brittany » published by Ouest France Edilarge – he is my assistant so you might meet him- and T.V.S. MENAKA, a Sri Lankan sculptor and painter.

My meeting with these artists put me on the path of two new adventures: the creation of a hotel in the jungle in Sri Lanka (entirely designed, built and decorated by Menaka) and I ended up bringing them together in an association "Equiculture" (equitable culture, aquaculture and permaculture). 

Links below. 
boooyanatureresort.com and equiculture067.com
Hoping to have the pleasure of making your acquaintance soon.
Nadine

www.boooyanatureort.com

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

A HIGH STANDARD GUESTHOUSE

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

You will spend a pleasant stay in a luxurious duplex penthouse. On the first floor, you will find a kitchen-bar closed by a sliding glass door, a dining room, a living room, 2 terraces and a shower room, and  on the second floor, 2 suites and a double room, a magnificent terrace, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets with washbasin and a dressing.

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

You will discover a decor combining the old and the new reflecting my many travels abroad. 

An elevator is at your disposal to bring you and your luggage to the third floor. 

You can park your car in a private garage in the basement.  

THE INFRASTRUCTURE HAS BEEN ESPECIALLY DEVISED TO ENSURE YOUR COMFORT

A luxury guest house

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

MY INFRASTRUCTURES HAVE BEEN ESPECIALLY THOUGHT TO ENSURE YOUR COMFORT

After my career as a conference interpreter and professional translator, I decided to get into house management. My guest house is located in the heart of the charming district of Neudorf.

You will spend a pleasant stay in a luxurious duplex penthouse. At the first level, you will find a kitchen-bar closed by a sliding glass door, a dining room, a living room, 2 terraces and a laundry room. At the second level, you will discover 2 suites and a double bedroom, a beautiful terrace, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets with washbasin and a dressing room. You will be seduced by a modern interior, inspired by my many trips abroad.

For your convenience, an elevator is at your disposal. Private garages in the basement have been built so that customers can park their cars in peace.

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

A comfortable and welcoming loft

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

Lodgings are adapted to your stay with your family or friends. I offer a spacious loft in the residential district of The Krutenau, near the city center.

At the rear of the building, it features a fully equipped kitchen-bar on the first floor, a dining area with a view onto the garden, a library, a desk and storage space in the living room as well as a WC.

Guests can also relax in front a flat-screen TV with a DVD player. Free WiFi connection for all customers.
The bedroom is on the upper and last floor of the building under the eaves. A balustrated walkway will lead you to the bathroom with a sunk-in bath with attached shower and a separate shower stall with washbasin and mirror.

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

TO ENJOY A NICE MOMENT OUTSIDE, THE BEAUTIFULLY LANDSCAPED  PLACE SAINT NICOLAS AUX ONDES AWAITS YOU: CHILDREN HAVE SPACE TO PLAY AND YOU CAN SIT ON A BENCH, PLAY THE PETANQUE OR HAVE A DRINK IN ONE OF THE NUMEROUS CAFES AND RESTAURANTS IN THE SQUARE. 

A comfortable and welcoming loft

I have lodgings adapted to your stay with your family or your friends. I can offer you my spacious loft in the residential district of The Krutenau, near the city center. This charming duplex, nested peacefully at the rear of the building, features on the first floor a fully equipped kitchen-bar, a dining area with a view onto the garden, a library, a desk and storage space in the living room as well as a WC.

Guests can also relax in front a flat-screen TV with a DVD player. The free WiFi connection is accessible to all my clients.
The bedroom is on the upper and last floor of the building under the eaves. A balustrated walkway will lead you to the bathroom with a sunk-in bath with attached shower and a separate shower stall with washbasin and mirror.

To enjoy a nice moment outside, the landscaping place awaits you: children have space to break and you can play the petanque, sit on a bench or take a jar in one of the numerous cafes and restaurants on the square.

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

For pleasant stays with family, friends or colleagues, opt for my furnished loft

My assets:

  • High standard acomodation in a quiet environment 
  • Near the the city center 
  • Direct tram line to the European institutions 

Make your reservation online now!

Everything...
Right where you need it

Your contact details

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
KIEFFER NADINE is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site bridges067.fr, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Séjourner chez une interprète de conférences et traductrice, Strasbourg

Bonjour, 

Après avoir bourlingué sur tous les continents au gré de mes missions d’interprétation de conférences et des postes de mon époux pour le Ministère des Affaires Etrangères, je suis heureuse maintenant de faire venir le monde entier à moi dans mes chambres d’hôtes à Neudorf et mon meublé de tourisme à la Krutenau. 

Par ailleurs, je sponsorise des artistes pour lesquels j’ai organisé des expositions et dont vous pourrez admirer des œuvres chez moi parmi mes souvenirs d’Afrique et d’Asie : Ernst Jean Pierre français d’origine haïtienne est peintre et également l’auteur d’un ouvrage d’art « le voyage d’un peinte haïtien en Bretagne » édité par Ouest France Edilarge.

C’est mon assistant vous le rencontrerez peut être et Menaka est un peintre/sculpteur Sri Lankais. 

Ma rencontre avec ces deux artistes m’a mise sur le chemin de deux nouvelles aventures : la construction d’un hôtel dans la jungle au Sri Lanka (entièrement conçu, construit et décoré par Menaka) et j’ai fini par les réunir dans une association « Equiculture » (culture, aquaculture et permaculture équitables). Liens ci-après. boooyanatureresort.com et equiculture067.com
En espérant avoir le plaisir de faire prochainement votre connaissance. 
Nadine

www.boooyanaturesort.com

 

 

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

Pour vos séjours touristiques et voyages d’affaires, BRIDGES067 vous propose différents types d’hébergements.

Je vous accueille à Strasbourg, non loin de Mulhouse et de Colmar.​​​​​​

Bonjour, 

Après avoir bourlingué sur tous les continents au gré de mes missions d’interprétation de conférences et des postes de mon époux pour le Ministère des Affaires Etrangères, je suis heureuse maintenant de faire venir le monde entier à moi dans mes chambres d’hôtes à Neudorf et mon meublé de tourisme à la Krutenau. 

Par ailleurs, je sponsorise des artistes pour lesquels j’ai organisé des expositions et dont vous pourrez admirer des œuvres chez moi parmi mes souvenirs d’Afrique et d’Asie : Ernst Jean Pierre français d’origine haïtienne est peintre et également l’auteur d’un ouvrage d’art « le voyage d’un peinte haïtien en Bretagne » édité par Ouest France Edilarge.

C’est mon assistant vous le rencontrerez peut être et Menaka est un peintre/sculpteur Sri Lankais. 

Ma rencontre avec ces artistes m’a mise sur le chemin de deux nouvelles aventures : la création d’un hôtel dans la jungle au Sri Lanka (entièrement conçu, construit et décoré par Menaka) et j’ai fini par les réunir dans une association « Equiculture » (culture, aquaculture et permaculture équitables). Liens ci-après : boooyanatureresort et equiculture.com
En espérant avoir le plaisir de faire prochainement votre connaissance
Nadine.

www.boooyanatureort.com

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

Une maison d'hôtes de haut standing

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

Vous passerez un séjour agréable au sein d’un luxueux penthouse duplex. Au premier niveau, vous trouverez une cuisine-bar fermée par une porte coulissante en verre, une salle à manger, une salle de séjour, 2 terrasses et une salle de douche. Au deuxième niveau, vous découvrirez 2 suites et une chambre double, une magnifique terrasse, 2 salles de bains, 2 WC avec lavabo et un dressing.

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

Vous serez séduit par un décor alliant l’ancien et le moderne et portant la marque de mes nombreux séjours à l’étranger. 

Pour faciliter vos déplacements, un ascenseur est mis à votre disposition. Des garages privatifs en sous-sol ont été aménagés afin que les clients puissent garer leurs voitures en toute tranquillité.

Mes infrastructures ont été spécialement pensées pour assurer votre confort

Un maison d'hôtes de haut standing

Interprète de conférences et traductrice Strasbourg

Mes infrastructures ont été spécialement pensées pour assurer votre confort

Après ma carrière d’interprète de conférences et traductrice professionnelle, je décide de me lancer dans la gestion de maison d’hôtes. Mon hôtel est situé au cœur du charmant quartier de Neudorf.

Vous passerez un séjour agréable au sein d’un luxueux penthouse duplex. Au premier niveau, vous retrouverez une cuisine-bar fermée par une porte coulissante en verre, une salle à manger, une salle de séjour, 2 terrasses et une buanderie. Au deuxième niveau, vous découvrirez 3 grandes chambres, une magnifique terrasse, 2 salles de bains, 2 WC avec lavabo et un dressing. Vous serez séduit par un décor intérieur moderne, inspiré de mes nombreux séjours à l’étranger.

Pour faciliter vos déplacements, un ascenseur est mis à votre disposition. Des garages privatifs en sous-sol ont été aménagés afin que les clients puissent garer leurs voitures en toute tranquillité.

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

Un loft confortable et accueillant

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

Je dispose d’hébergements adaptés à vos séjours en famille ou avec des amis. Je vous propose mon spacieux loft établi dans le quartier de Krutenau, à proximité du centre-ville. Ce charmant duplex dispose au rez-de-chaussée d’une cuisine-bar entièrement équipée, d’une salle à manger, d’une bibliothèque, d’un bureau, de toilettes, de meubles de rangement et d’un salon avec vue sur le jardin.

Vous pourrez également vous détendre devant une télévision écran plat avec un lecteur DVD. La connexion WIFI est accessible à tous mes clients. La chambre se situe au deuxième étage. Vous y découvrirez une passerelle donnant accès à une salle d’eau composée d’une baignoire encastrée avec douche intégrée, d’un lavabo et d’une cabine de douche.

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

Pour passer un moment agréable à l’extérieur, la place paysagère vous attend: les enfants ont de l’espace pour s’ébattre et vous pourrez jouer à la pétanque, vous reposer sur un banc ou prendre un pot dans l’un des cafés sur la place.

Un loft confortable et accueillant

Je dispose d’hébergements adaptés à vos séjours en groupe. Je vous propose mon spacieux loft établi dans le quartier de Krutenau, à proximité du centre-ville. Cette charmante bâtisse dispose d’une cuisine-bar entièrement équipée, d’une salle à manger, d’une bibliothèque, d’un bureau, de toilettes, de meubles de rangement et d’un salon avec vue sur le jardin.

Vous pourrez également vous détendre devant une télévision écran plat avec un lecteur DVD. La connexion WIFI est accessible à tous mes clients. La chambre se situe au deuxième étage. Vous y découvrirez une passerelle donnant accès à une salle d’eau composée d’une baignoire et d’une douche intégrée.

Pour passer un moment tranquille à l’extérieur, une cour abritant un majestueux catalpa et un petit jardin ainsi que des maisons à colombages, est mise à votre disposition.

Loft meublé de tourisme Mulhouse

Pour des séjours agréables en famille, entre amis ou entre collègues, optez pour mon loft meublé

Mes atouts concurrentiels :

  • Hébergements de standing dans un environnement calme
  • Proximité du centre ville
  • Ligne de tram directe pour les institutions européennes

Dès maintenant, faites votre réservation en ligne !

Tout...
Là où vous en avez besoin
Ce champ est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
KIEFFER NADINE s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site bridges067.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité